Pearls of Liberty March 30, 2013

Planned Parenthood Official Argues for Right to Post Birth Abortions http://nesaranews.blogspot.com/2013/03/infanticide-planned-parenthood-official.html When NESARA Announcements Come http://nesaranews.blogspot.com/2013/03/when-announcemnts-come-nesara-batman.html 2012 Awakening Change Is on the Horizon http://youtu.be/1U2kop-rNyY FBI Report Describes Recovery of Three […]

Pearls of Liberty March 23, 2013

National Guard Sent Out Furlough Notices in Error http://nesaranews.blogspot.com/2013/03/national-guard-sent-out-furlough.html Potential for Global Derivatives Meltdown http://www.globalresearch.ca/financial-implosion-global-derivatives-market-at-1-200-trillion-dollars-20-times-the-world-economy/30944 Global Derivative Meltdown Well Under Way http://nesaranews.blogspot.com/2013/03/derivative-meltdown-well-under-way.html Cyprus MPs Approve Bank Restructuring http://www.guardian.co.uk/business/2013/mar/22/eurozone-crisis-cyprus-bailout-russia-vote Russians Want […]

Pearls of Liberty March 16, 2013

Philosophical realities that define our dilemma The Disaster of Manufactured Consent in the Matrix http://jonrappoport.wordpress.com/2013/03/15/the-disaster-of-manufactured-consent-in-the-matrix/ When Truth Is Suppressed Countries Die http://www.paulcraigroberts.org/ An Orwellian America http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2013-03-15/orwellian-america You Don’t Need a […]

Pearls of Liberty March 8, 2013

Hugo Chavez, World Leaders and Cancer Deaths: Indications that the Cure Exists (for a Chosen Few) http://www.activistpost.com/2013/03/hugo-chavez-world-leaders-and-cancer.html The Last Time the Dow Was Here http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2013-03-05/last-time-dow-was-here Rand Paul’s Filibuster http://sherriequestioningall.blogspot.com/2013/03/rand-pauls-filibuster-powerful-revealed.html http://www.campaignforliberty.org/national-blog/winning/ […]